If there is such a thing as a good marriage, it is because it resembles friendship rather than love. Michel de Montaigne

Looking for: Male 23-50

Interested in: Traveling, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Changes
Hair color Changes
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 157(cm)
Weight more(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Dominica

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Rarely
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Military
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security It's personal
Home type Other
Living with It's personal
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have some
Play music? Wind instruments
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

persona cariñosa, simpatica trabajadora, romantica, divertida

About you

cariñoso, trabajador, simpatico, que no sea celoso,que respete, que no sea tacaño jijij, que me valore, me ame y quiera formar una relacion seria

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Liberal
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

Spanish Yes
Japanese Yes
Other Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть