I enjoy being single, but I loved being married. Stephanie Mills

  • Photo 1 - yarinelsi, 25 - Profile ID: 2421
  • Photo 2 - yarinelsi, 25 - Profile ID: 2421
  • Photo 3 - yarinelsi, 25 - Profile ID: 2421
  • Photo 4 - yarinelsi, 25 - Profile ID: 2421

Looking for: Male 22-35

Interested in: Friendship, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Olive, moderate brown
Height 140(cm)
Weight 48(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Hispanic - Latino
Nationality Dominica

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness It's personal
Drink? Special occasions
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Other
Occupational status Student
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, not yet
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? Vocalist (singer)
Valid passport? Yes

About me

hola soy yarinelsi si quieres saber sobre mi preguntamelo y te lo dire

About you

si quiero saber sobre ti te lo preguntare todo

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Socialist
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac It's a secret
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Always

Languages known

Spanish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть